BUL i Nidaros

BUL Nidaros

+47 73003409  (telefonsvarar)

Måndag:

08.30 - 10.00

 

11.00 - 15.00

Onsdag:

12.00 - 18.30

Torsdag:

08.30 - 10.00

 

11.00 - 15.00


Personvernerklæring

Nettside fra Digitalt Byrå

Skriv ut

Tillitsfolk 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

LAGSSTYRET

Telefon

E-postadresse

Arbeidsutvalet:

   

Helge Venås Flægstad, leiar

91549689

h-flaegs@online.no

Line Langørgen


Trygve Fætten

48204856


91672476

line88@online.no


trygvefatten@gmail.com

 

   

Lagsstyret elles:

 

 

Marit Eriksen (teater)

95870725

ilamarit@live.no

Kevin A. Theigmann (folkedans)

97078404

kakt@hotmail.no

Inger Johanne Glasø Røkke (spelmann)

97734161

ingjr@online.no

Mari Kvaal (hytta)

 91572936

 marik@online.no

Varamedlemmer:    


 

 

 

RÅDET

 

 

 Marit Eriksen

 95870725

 ilamarit@live.no

Frank Audun Kvamtrø

47089555

sortkatt@gamil.com

Hildegunn Plassen

99713741

hildegunn.plassen@gmail.com

Runar Christoffersen Walsø

93695649


runarwc@hotmail.com

Oddny Haugrønning

92695636

oddny.haugrønning@sintef.no

Herman Ranes

90111778

herman.ranes@hist.no

Frå lagsstyret:



Mari Kvaal  91572936  marik@online.no

Helge Venås Flægstad

91549689

h-flaegs@online.no

HYTTESTYRET

 

 

Mari Kvaal, leiar

91572936

marik@online.no

Arne Røkke

91659185

daroekke@online.no

Inger Johanne Glasø Røkke

97734161

ingjr@online.no

Ive Eggereide

95838471

ivee@online.no

Knut Reklev

91897440

 knut.reklev@ikt.ntnu.no

Else Maseng

95046098

elsemaseng@hotmail.com

 

 

 

TEKNISK NEMND

 

 

Jon Ola Aalmo, leiar

95290800

jon.ola@aalmo.no

Ragnhild Bardal Roness

41545580

ragnhildbr@hotmail.com

Sindre Almås Svee



Herman Ranes

90111778

herman.ranes@hist.no



 
   

BUNADNEMNDA

   
Gunvor Bakka

41688711

 gunvor.bakka@gmail.com
Rønnaug Mølmen
 90207106  ro-moelm@online.no


Aktivitetskalender


Sjå alle»
Image
Image